Contact Info

Cary's Baptist Church

1615 Cary's Chapel Road
Yorktown, VA   23693
t. 757-868-6799
f. 757-868-0529
carysoffice@verizon.net
Sunday

Sunday School

9:45 am

Worship Service

11:00 am

Vision Statement

Developing disciples of all ages, teaching them to know that they are born of God's Spirit and all His promises belong to them.

Thought for the Week

"Living He loved me. Dying He saved me. Buried He carried my sins far away. Rising He justified freely forever. One day He's coming. Oh Glorious Day!"

COMMUNION SERVICE

2nd Sunday 
Communion may be served anytime upon request. 
Contact Rev. Raymond Debreaux (757-503-3305) or
Rev. Evelyn Staton (757-286-6794)

Activities

Bible Study
Tuesday, 11:30 am: Women's Bible Study
Wednesday: Noon and 6 pm.
Friday, 7 pm: Men's Bible Study

Community Prayer Room:
1st Monday of the month (Except Holidays): 6-7 pm
Dial-in #: 515-739-6023
Access Code: 328552

Meetings & Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Foreign Mission Awareness Day

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Red Cross Blood Drive

9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019

Cary's Community Prayer Room

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Trustee Board Meeting

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Joint Board Meeting

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sr. Usher's Meeting

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Church Business Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Pastor's Installation Service

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm